DeeperBlue.com https://www.deeperblue.com The world's largest community dedicated to FreeDiving, Scuba Diving & Spearfishing - DeeperBlue.com Tue, 25 Nov 2014 10:30:00 +0000 en-US hourly 1 http://wordpress.org/?v=4.0.1 Win a 18ct Gold & Silver Single Seahorse Pendant from Reef Jewellery https://www.deeperblue.com/win-18ct-gold-silver-single-seahorse-pendant-reef-jewellery/ https://www.deeperblue.com/win-18ct-gold-silver-single-seahorse-pendant-reef-jewellery/#respond Tue, 25 Nov 2014 10:30:00 +0000 https://www.deeperblue.com/?p=30612 https://www.deeperblue.com/win-18ct-gold-silver-single-seahorse-pendant-reef-jewellery/feed/ 0 Of Canaries And Elephants: Blue The Dive Invites Us All To Stake Our Claim In Ocean Conservation https://www.deeperblue.com/canaries-elephants-blue-dive-invites-us-claim-stake-ocean-conservation/ https://www.deeperblue.com/canaries-elephants-blue-dive-invites-us-claim-stake-ocean-conservation/#comments Tue, 25 Nov 2014 03:38:27 +0000 https://www.deeperblue.com/?p=30592 https://www.deeperblue.com/canaries-elephants-blue-dive-invites-us-claim-stake-ocean-conservation/feed/ 2 DeeperBlue.com Chats With NOAA National Marine Sanctuaries https://www.deeperblue.com/deeperblue-com-chats-noaa-national-marine-sanctuaries/ https://www.deeperblue.com/deeperblue-com-chats-noaa-national-marine-sanctuaries/#respond Tue, 25 Nov 2014 03:00:19 +0000 https://www.deeperblue.com/?p=30589 https://www.deeperblue.com/deeperblue-com-chats-noaa-national-marine-sanctuaries/feed/ 0 A Brief Chat With Watson DeVore, RAID’s New Head Of North America https://www.deeperblue.com/brief-chat-watson-devore-raids-new-head-north-america/ https://www.deeperblue.com/brief-chat-watson-devore-raids-new-head-north-america/#respond Sat, 22 Nov 2014 23:42:19 +0000 https://www.deeperblue.com/?p=30585 https://www.deeperblue.com/brief-chat-watson-devore-raids-new-head-north-america/feed/ 0 Ladies First Drysuit Is SANTI Gold https://www.deeperblue.com/ladies-first-drysuit-santi-gold/ https://www.deeperblue.com/ladies-first-drysuit-santi-gold/#respond Sat, 22 Nov 2014 22:54:47 +0000 https://www.deeperblue.com/?p=30557 https://www.deeperblue.com/ladies-first-drysuit-santi-gold/feed/ 0 Artist Andreas Franke Breathing Life Back Into Shipwrecks https://www.deeperblue.com/artist-andreas-franke-breathing-life-back-shipwrecks/ https://www.deeperblue.com/artist-andreas-franke-breathing-life-back-shipwrecks/#respond Sat, 22 Nov 2014 21:50:04 +0000 https://www.deeperblue.com/?p=30538 https://www.deeperblue.com/artist-andreas-franke-breathing-life-back-shipwrecks/feed/ 0 Tank Titan Secures Your Tanks From Truck To Boat https://www.deeperblue.com/tank-titan-secures-tanks-truck-boat/ https://www.deeperblue.com/tank-titan-secures-tanks-truck-boat/#respond Sat, 22 Nov 2014 21:23:51 +0000 https://www.deeperblue.com/?p=30525 https://www.deeperblue.com/tank-titan-secures-tanks-truck-boat/feed/ 0 Doc’s Got You Covered https://www.deeperblue.com/docs-got-covered/ https://www.deeperblue.com/docs-got-covered/#respond Sat, 22 Nov 2014 21:04:31 +0000 https://www.deeperblue.com/?p=30549 https://www.deeperblue.com/docs-got-covered/feed/ 0 Does It Come In Any Colors Besides Pink? https://www.deeperblue.com/done-yet-john-come-colors-besides-pink/ https://www.deeperblue.com/done-yet-john-come-colors-besides-pink/#comments Sat, 22 Nov 2014 20:44:48 +0000 https://www.deeperblue.com/?p=30546 https://www.deeperblue.com/done-yet-john-come-colors-besides-pink/feed/ 1 App Mania Part II: PADI Presents An App Overhaul https://www.deeperblue.com/app-mania-part-ii-padi-presents-app-overhaul/ https://www.deeperblue.com/app-mania-part-ii-padi-presents-app-overhaul/#respond Sat, 22 Nov 2014 20:16:33 +0000 https://www.deeperblue.com/?p=30543 https://www.deeperblue.com/app-mania-part-ii-padi-presents-app-overhaul/feed/ 0 App Mania Part I: SSI’s New Digital Training Platform https://www.deeperblue.com/app-mania-part-ssis-new-digital-training-platform/ https://www.deeperblue.com/app-mania-part-ssis-new-digital-training-platform/#respond Sat, 22 Nov 2014 20:01:22 +0000 https://www.deeperblue.com/?p=30541 https://www.deeperblue.com/app-mania-part-ssis-new-digital-training-platform/feed/ 0 Ingram: DEMA Show Continues Steady Growth https://www.deeperblue.com/ingram-dema-show-continues-steady-growth/ https://www.deeperblue.com/ingram-dema-show-continues-steady-growth/#respond Sat, 22 Nov 2014 19:45:57 +0000 https://www.deeperblue.com/?p=30550 https://www.deeperblue.com/ingram-dema-show-continues-steady-growth/feed/ 0 DAN And Diver Health: A Perfect Partnership https://www.deeperblue.com/dan-diver-health-perfect-partnership/ https://www.deeperblue.com/dan-diver-health-perfect-partnership/#respond Sat, 22 Nov 2014 00:55:24 +0000 https://www.deeperblue.com/?p=30524 https://www.deeperblue.com/dan-diver-health-perfect-partnership/feed/ 0 RAID Launches New Training App For Smartphones https://www.deeperblue.com/raid-launches-new-training-app-smartphones/ https://www.deeperblue.com/raid-launches-new-training-app-smartphones/#respond Sat, 22 Nov 2014 00:39:21 +0000 https://www.deeperblue.com/?p=30531 https://www.deeperblue.com/raid-launches-new-training-app-smartphones/feed/ 0 Maldives Aggressor Gets New Franchise Owner https://www.deeperblue.com/maldives-aggressor-gets-new-franchise-owner/ https://www.deeperblue.com/maldives-aggressor-gets-new-franchise-owner/#respond Sat, 22 Nov 2014 00:18:20 +0000 https://www.deeperblue.com/?p=30526 https://www.deeperblue.com/maldives-aggressor-gets-new-franchise-owner/feed/ 0 Fourth Element Closes The Loop With The Launch Of ‘Ocean Positive’ Swimwear https://www.deeperblue.com/fourth-element-closes-loop-launch-ocean-positive/ https://www.deeperblue.com/fourth-element-closes-loop-launch-ocean-positive/#respond Fri, 21 Nov 2014 23:42:04 +0000 https://www.deeperblue.com/?p=30488 https://www.deeperblue.com/fourth-element-closes-loop-launch-ocean-positive/feed/ 0 Apeks Aqua Lung Showcases Limited-Edition XTX200 Regulator https://www.deeperblue.com/aqua-lung-apeks-xtx200-regulator/ https://www.deeperblue.com/aqua-lung-apeks-xtx200-regulator/#respond Fri, 21 Nov 2014 23:30:13 +0000 https://www.deeperblue.com/?p=30454 https://www.deeperblue.com/aqua-lung-apeks-xtx200-regulator/feed/ 0 Apeks Aqua Lung Showcases Limited-Edition XTX200 Regulator – DeeperBlue.com Apeks Aqua Lung showcased its limited-edition regulator at this week's DEMA Show 2014 in Las Vegas. First launched last month at the Birmingham Dive Show, the Black Sapphire XTX200 is a limited-edition regulator with only 5000 being available. The flagship of the Apeks regulator range, XTX200 is the apeks,aqua lung,Black Sapphire,news,regulator,XTX200 Ikelite Introduces New Yellow Barrier Filters https://www.deeperblue.com/ikelite-yellow-barrier-filters-new-products/ https://www.deeperblue.com/ikelite-yellow-barrier-filters-new-products/#respond Fri, 21 Nov 2014 23:06:49 +0000 https://www.deeperblue.com/?p=30493 https://www.deeperblue.com/ikelite-yellow-barrier-filters-new-products/feed/ 0 SeaCure Introduces New Moldable Mouthpiece https://www.deeperblue.com/seacure-introduces-new-moldable-mouthpiece/ https://www.deeperblue.com/seacure-introduces-new-moldable-mouthpiece/#respond Fri, 21 Nov 2014 22:45:41 +0000 https://www.deeperblue.com/?p=30496 https://www.deeperblue.com/seacure-introduces-new-moldable-mouthpiece/feed/ 0 SSI Unveils New, Updated Digital Learning Brand https://www.deeperblue.com/ssi-introduces-new-updated-digital-learning-brand/ https://www.deeperblue.com/ssi-introduces-new-updated-digital-learning-brand/#respond Fri, 21 Nov 2014 18:58:42 +0000 https://www.deeperblue.com/?p=30481 https://www.deeperblue.com/ssi-introduces-new-updated-digital-learning-brand/feed/ 0 A Glittering Tail of How Impossible Dreams Get Mer-Made https://www.deeperblue.com/draft-yet-ready-mermaid-linden/ https://www.deeperblue.com/draft-yet-ready-mermaid-linden/#respond Fri, 21 Nov 2014 01:55:46 +0000 https://www.deeperblue.com/?p=30457 https://www.deeperblue.com/draft-yet-ready-mermaid-linden/feed/ 0 A Glittering Tail of How Impossible Dreams Get Mer-Made – DeeperBlue.com DeeperBlue.com really wanted to get a video interview with professional Mermaid Linden Wolbert, but the arid Las Vegas desert has been drying up her gills, her scales, AND her vocal cords, so we had to be content with a print interview instead. Linden is a savvy businesswoman with a degree from Bost body glove international,linden wolbert,mermaid linden,mermaid minute,news A DeeperBlue.com Writer’s First Breath-Hold Experience https://www.deeperblue.com/deeperblue-com-writers-first-breath-hold-experience/ https://www.deeperblue.com/deeperblue-com-writers-first-breath-hold-experience/#respond Fri, 21 Nov 2014 01:34:34 +0000 https://www.deeperblue.com/?p=30474 https://www.deeperblue.com/deeperblue-com-writers-first-breath-hold-experience/feed/ 0 LavaCore Unveils New Rashguard Shirts, Jackets https://www.deeperblue.com/lavacore-unveils-new-rashguard-shirts-jackets/ https://www.deeperblue.com/lavacore-unveils-new-rashguard-shirts-jackets/#respond Fri, 21 Nov 2014 00:11:30 +0000 https://www.deeperblue.com/?p=30467 https://www.deeperblue.com/lavacore-unveils-new-rashguard-shirts-jackets/feed/ 0 SCUBAPRO Introduces New Regulator, Dive Fin https://www.deeperblue.com/new-scubapro-products/ https://www.deeperblue.com/new-scubapro-products/#comments Thu, 20 Nov 2014 23:28:28 +0000 https://www.deeperblue.com/?p=30436 https://www.deeperblue.com/new-scubapro-products/feed/ 2 Vivid-Pix: Making Photos Match Memories With Easy Post-Production https://www.deeperblue.com/ready-yet-still-draft/ https://www.deeperblue.com/ready-yet-still-draft/#respond Thu, 20 Nov 2014 22:58:54 +0000 https://www.deeperblue.com/?p=30442 https://www.deeperblue.com/ready-yet-still-draft/feed/ 0 Vivid-Pix: Making Photos Match Memories With Easy Post-Production – DeeperBlue.com DeeperBlue.com had the opportunity to connect today with Rick Voight and Randy Fredlund, the men behind Vivid-Pix, a program that promises fast and easy digital editing for underwater photos. Fifteen years in the making, Vivid-Pix is now entering its third year as a complete program, with an updated news,randy fredlund,underwater videography,vivid-pix GoPro Brings Usable 4K Video To The Masses https://www.deeperblue.com/gopro-brings-usable-4k-video-masses/ https://www.deeperblue.com/gopro-brings-usable-4k-video-masses/#respond Thu, 20 Nov 2014 21:00:25 +0000 https://www.deeperblue.com/?p=30415 https://www.deeperblue.com/gopro-brings-usable-4k-video-masses/feed/ 0 Shark Shield To Introduce Re-Designed, Modular Product In 2015 https://www.deeperblue.com/shark-shield-introduce-re-designed-modular-product-2015/ https://www.deeperblue.com/shark-shield-introduce-re-designed-modular-product-2015/#respond Thu, 20 Nov 2014 20:30:00 +0000 https://www.deeperblue.com/?p=30444 https://www.deeperblue.com/shark-shield-introduce-re-designed-modular-product-2015/feed/ 0 California Ships 2 Reefs: Helping Local Communities Go From Wrecked to Wonderful https://www.deeperblue.com/california-ships-2-reefs-helping-local-communities-go-wrecks-wonders/ https://www.deeperblue.com/california-ships-2-reefs-helping-local-communities-go-wrecks-wonders/#respond Thu, 20 Nov 2014 03:02:32 +0000 https://www.deeperblue.com/?p=30403 https://www.deeperblue.com/california-ships-2-reefs-helping-local-communities-go-wrecks-wonders/feed/ 0 Gannet Dive Company Launches Innovative Spearfishing Line at DEMA https://www.deeperblue.com/gannet-dive-company-launches-innovative-spearfishing-line-dema/ https://www.deeperblue.com/gannet-dive-company-launches-innovative-spearfishing-line-dema/#respond Thu, 20 Nov 2014 02:25:10 +0000 https://www.deeperblue.com/?p=30407 https://www.deeperblue.com/gannet-dive-company-launches-innovative-spearfishing-line-dema/feed/ 0 Dive Rite Cuts The Cable With The Launch Of The LX20 Handheld Light https://www.deeperblue.com/dive-rite-cuts-cable-launch-lx20-handheld-light/ https://www.deeperblue.com/dive-rite-cuts-cable-launch-lx20-handheld-light/#respond Thu, 20 Nov 2014 02:16:11 +0000 https://www.deeperblue.com/?p=30372 https://www.deeperblue.com/dive-rite-cuts-cable-launch-lx20-handheld-light/feed/ 0