Wednesday, April 17, 2024

Paralenz Hosting Facebook Live Event For New Action Camera Launch

-

The folks at Paralenz is hosting a Facebook Livestream tomorrow (Tuesday 30th June) to answer all your questions around the release of their new Vaquita action camera.

Co-Founder & Product Developer, Martin Holmberg, and Partnerships Manager, Jacob Dalhoff, will present the new Vaquita during the Facebook Live.

They also will talk about the camera’s interaction with the Paralenz App and how every person diving with the Vaquita can contribute to helping save the Ocean with the data they capture on the camera.

You can tune in at 18:00 Central European Time / 17:00 London / 12:00 Eastern (US) via the Paralenz Facebook Page.

PARALENZ – EVERY DIVE COUNTS
Stephan Whelan
Stephan Whelanhttps://www.deeperblue.com
Stephan is the Founder of DeeperBlue.com. His passion for the underwater world started at 8 years old with a try-dive in a hotel pool on holiday that soon formulated into a lifelong love affair with the oceans. In 1996 he set up DeeperBlue.com and has grown the site to be the most popular diving website and community in the world.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

SEARCH

CONNECT WITH US

858,282FansLike
110,089FollowersFollow
2,738FollowersFollow
22,801FollowersFollow
13,177FollowersFollow
25,921FollowersFollow
2,531SubscribersSubscribe

RECENT ARTICLES