Sunday, June 16, 2024

The Second Fin Fleming Novel Is Now Available To Pre-Order


The second novel in the Fin Fleming Series written by Sharon Ward is scheduled for release on December 31st, 2021.

The novel, “Sunken Death,” is a follow-up to the successful “In Deep.”

Sunken Death” follows the adventures of Fin Fleming, who works as an underwater photographer at the Cayman Island Oceanographic Institute. After a series of unexplained accidents where Fin is blamed, she realizes they are not a coincidence. Someone is targeting her, her family, and the Insititute’s employees. Her only choice is to find the killer before he strikes again.

Sunken Death” follows the acclaimed “In Deep” which received high praise, including from Hallie Ephron, New York Times bestselling author:

“…a stellar, pulse-pounding debut novel featuring a female underwater photographer. A heady mix of underwater adventure, mystery, and romance.”

Further praise included Edwin Hill, author of “The Secrets We Share“:

“In Deep delivers on twists and turns while introducing a phenomenal new protagonist in underwater photographer Fin Fleming, tough, perceptive and fearless.”

You can pre-order “Sunken Death” here and buy “In Deep” here.

You can find out more about Sharon Ward here.

Sam Helmy
Sam Helmy
Sam Helmy is a TDI/SDI Instructor Trainer, and PADI Staff and Trimix Instructor. Diving for 28 years, a dive pro for 14, I have traveled extensively chasing my passion for diving. I am passionate about everything diving, with a keen interest in exploration, Sharks and big stuff, Photography and Decompression theory. Diving is definitely the one and only passion that has stayed with me my whole life! Sam is a Staff Writer for