The Freediving World Will Hold Their Breath For Natalia Molchanova Today

Natalia Molchanova CNF Record May 2014

The worldwide Freediving community is going to hold their breath a for one minute today, in remembrance of Natalia Molchanova who went missing off the coast of Ibiza on Sunday 2nd August 2015.

AIDA International and the organizers of the World Championships 2015 AIDA Individual Depth World Championships are asking people around the world to hold their breath at 20:30 Central European Time (CET) which is 04:30 AEST / 19:30 BST / 14:30 EDT / 11:30 PDT.

People are then asked to send photos, messages or videos to the AIDA Facebook group which can be compiled and shown at the closing ceremony of the World Championships.

One Minute Of Breath Hold For Natalia Molchanova