Saturday, May 25, 2024

Aqualung Is Hosting An Online ‘Keynote Event’ On Dive Computer Tech Today

-

The folks at Aqualung Group are holding a “special presentation” today on their dive computer technologies.

Participants will be able to learn more about the company’s offerings and ask questions.

The livestream begins today at 12pm PST/3pm EST/9pm CET.

Even if you can’t attend the live event, you can register to get the replay link on May 4th.

To register, go to us.aqualung.com.

John Liang
John Lianghttps://www.deeperblue.com/
John Liang is the News Editor at DeeperBlue.com. He first got the diving bug while in High School in Cairo, Egypt, where he earned his PADI Open Water Diver certification in the Red Sea off the Sinai Peninsula. Since then, John has dived in a volcanic lake in Guatemala, among white-tipped sharks off the Pacific Coast of Costa Rica, and other places including a pool in Las Vegas helping to break the world record for the largest underwater press conference.

SEARCH

CONNECT WITH US

858,282FansLike
111,273FollowersFollow
2,738FollowersFollow
22,801FollowersFollow
13,177FollowersFollow
25,921FollowersFollow
2,531SubscribersSubscribe

RECENT ARTICLES