Panamerican Freediving Championships

A finswimming and freediving competition between 10th and 20th of April 2010 in Havana, Cuba has been announced.  This is Cuba’s 3rd Pan American Cup American Zone CMAS Underwater, holding the disciplines of Apnea and Finswimming with the confirmed participation of 4 countries: Colombia, Ecuador, Mexico and Cuba.

The information is published by Sportsub & by Orestes Garcia, Chairman of Sports Committee of the Cuban Federation of Underwater Activities and Sports Committee Director of CMAS Americas Zone.

For more information see this link

or contact

Miguel Cedeño – [email protected] 
Director – Editor 
Sportsub &